Keeper of the Sacred Flame

Online Ceremony to Celebrate Imbolc

Tuesday February 1, 2022
at 11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 7pm GMT

The holy-day of Imbolc marks the midway point between Winter Solstice and Spring Equinox. The earth's energy is rising into Spring, and the Celtic Goddess Brigid, Priestess of the Flame, can help nurture the gifts you are being called to creatively birth this year.

In this free online ceremony we will:

  • work with the element of fire and the sacred flame
  • connect with the Celtic Goddess Brigid
  • nurture the gifts you are being called to creatively birth this year
  • meditate together for healing

You can participate in this online ceremony either through Zoom or Facebook Live.


Replay will be available within hours of the event. 

Led by Flora Ware, Ceremonial Priestess and founder of EarthSong Temple.

>