• Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Plan Your Magical Year workshop is back!
November 27, 2023

I’LL BE HONEST: After hosting this workshop annually from 2017 – 2021, I didn’t run it last year.

With all the uncertainty and chaos of the pandemic, I felt like people just weren’t into planning in the same way anymore.

I. Was. Wrong.

My community missed this event, sending me messages that the dreamcrafting process had been so helpful and inspiring.

So this year I decided to bring the workshop back!

The plan you design will be more of a co-creation with Spirit, and less of a “let’s set goals so we can CRUSH them!” kind of thing.

If you desire to set your dreams in motion and get closer to your purpose and potential, then come ✨ PLAN YOUR MAGICAL YEAR!

Intuitively “dreamcraft” and “dreamline” your year in this interactive, 2 hour class.

We’re in Sagittarius season now— the archer, the visionary.

The workshop dates are intentionally aligned with the Sagittarius New Moon, making it a perfect time to let your intuition and passion lead the way into expanding your horizons.

Two dates and times to choose from:

Monday December 11
at 4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern
(Tue Dec 12 at 11am AEST)

or

Tuesday December 12
at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern / 8pm GMT

If you cannot attend live, YES there will be a replay.

I want to share with you the approach I use, aligned with lunar cycles, dreamcrafting, and guided meditation.

This workshop is NOT just for entrepreneurs!

Let your mind, heart and intuition work together to dreamcraft a magical year!

Register here: https://floraware.ca/plan-your-magical-year-workshop/

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>